Get it managed


RESEARCH AND SETTING UP OF THE TENANT


Discovery of the property to be rented, estimation of the rental value, implementation of a communication and advertising plan, search for the tenant, organization and management of the visits, analysis of the solvency of the candidate, drafting of the lease in accordance with the legal provisions, establishment of the inventory of fixtures on a touch pad with photos, ...

 

LEGAL MANAGEMENT


Annual verification of tenants\' insurance, monitoring of leases, processing of vacations, completion of the inventory of fixtures at the end of the lease, calculation of rental repair indemnities, initiation of pre-litigation and litigation procedures, management of unpaid rent insurance, renewal of mandates

 

TECHNICAL MANAGEMENT


Follow-up and acceptance of repair and maintenance work, management of water damage claims, assistance and presence at expert appraisals, control of tenants\' technical obligations (boiler maintenance, chimney sweeping, etc.), carrying out mandatory technical diagnostics in accordance with current legislation

 

ACCOUNTING AND FINANCIAL MANAGEMENT


Establishment of quarterly management reports, tenant receipts with the sending of due notices, rent collection, annual rent review, regularization of rental charges, re-invoicing to the tenant of the household waste tax, end of tenancy statement and reimbursement of the security deposit, payment of the deposit to the owner, tenant reminders (mail and telephone), payment of various invoices, payment of insurance premiums and management of indemnities, 24-hour access to the owner\'s intranet account.


For even more peace of mind, you can opt for our :


- Insurance against IMPAYED RENT and IMMOBILITY DEGRADATION
- Rental vacation insurance
- Civil liability insurance for non-occupying owners (mandatory)
(Premium deductible from land incomes / see rates and conditions in agency)
Services Rental Pack Essential Pack
Premium Pack
Search and installation of the tenant
Discovery of the property, rent estimation
Advertising
Search for a tenant
Organize and ensure the visits
Report of the visits
Analyze the solvency of the candidate
Drafting of the lease
Realize the inventory of fixtures of entry
Legal management
Annual verification of the tenant\'s insurance
Follow-up of the leases
Treatment of dismissals
Realization of the inventory of fixtures of exit
Calculation of rental repair indemnities
Initiation of pre-litigation and litigation procedures
Management of unpaid rent insurance
Renewal of mandates
Technical management
Follow-up and acceptance of repair and maintenance works 5% of the amount of the works
Management of water damage claims ... 50€TTC/hour
Presence at appraisals 50€TTC/hour
Control of the technical obligations of the tenants (boiler maintenance, chimney sweeping)
To carry out the real diagnosis 30€TTC/demand
Accounting and financial management
Establish the quarterly reports of management
Paying the tenant with the sending of the due notices
Collect the rents
To proceed to the annual revision of the rents
Carry out the regularization of the rental charges
Recovery of the tax of household waste
Establish the end-of-tenancy statement and reimburse the security deposit
Paying down payments to the owner
Tenant reminder (mail + telephone)
To pay the invoices
Closing the mandate 50€TTC/lot Establishing assistance for the declaration of property income 50€TTC/lot Paying insurance premiums and managing compensation Direct access to your management account via the Internet ORDIM ENTREPRISES ET COMMERCES accompanies professionals in their real estate projects. We operate throughout France, but particularly in the Ile de France, Burgundy and Centre regions.

 

Our job :


Advice on acquisition and rental.
Advice in real estate investment.
Advice on optimizing and increasing the value of real estate assets.
Advice on financing.
Management of real estate assets and portfolios.
Our fields of intervention :
Offices
Warehouses / logistics
Business premises
Retail
Land
Retail park
Investment properties

Our knowledge of the region, our ability to listen to your needs, our capacity to evaluate, negotiate and manage your real estate assets for you make ORDIM Entreprises et Commerces a key player in the success of your real estate operations. Whether you want to increase the value of your property, sell it or rent it out, or find premises that are suited to your business and your development, ORDIM Entreprises et Commerces will support you and provide you with optimal advice throughout the rental, sale, acquisition or management process.

 

Your personal details

* Required

Your contact information

Your enquiry

« The information collected on this form is recorded in a computerized file by GROUPE ORDIM to manage your estimate request. They are kept for the duration necessary for the management of the customer relationship in compliance with the applicable legal requirements and are intended for our advisers In accordance with the law "Computing and Freedom", you can exercise your right of access to data concerning you and have them corrected by contacting GROUPE ORDIM contact@ordim-immo.com. We inform you of the existence of the "Bloctel" telephone canvassing opposition list, on which you can subscribe here: https://conso.bloctel.fr/ »

Faire gérer

 

LA RECHERCHE ET MISE EN PLACE DU LOCATAIRE


Découverte du bien à louer, estimation de la valeur locative, mise en place d’un plan de communication et de publicité, recherche du locataire, organisation et gestion des visites, analyse de la solvabilité du candidat, rédaction du bail conformément aux dispositions légales, établissement de l’état des lieux d’entrée sur tablette tactile avec photos,…

 

LA GESTION JURIDIQUE


Vérification tous les ans de l’assurance des locataires, suivi des baux, traitement des congés, réalisation de l’état des lieux de sortie sur tablette tactile, calcul des indemnités de réparations locatives, engagement des procédures pré-contentieuses et contentieuses, gestion des assurances loyers impayés, renouvèlement des mandats

 

LA GESTION TECHNIQUE


Suivi et réception des travaux de réparation et d’entretien, gestion des sinistres dégâts des eaux, assistance et présence aux expertises, contrôle des obligations techniques des locataires (entretien chaudière, ramonage cheminée, …), faire réaliser les diagnostics techniques obligatoires selon législation en vigueur

 

LA GESTION COMPTABLE ET FINANCIERE


Établissement des comptes rendus trimestriels de gérance, quittancement des locataires avec envoi des avis d’échéance, encaissement des loyers, révision annuelle des loyers, régularisation des charges locatives, refacturation au locataire de la taxe d’ordure ménagère, décompte de la fin de location et remboursement du dépôt de garantie, versement d’acompte au propriétaire, relance du locataire (courrier et téléphone), règlement des différentes factures, paiement des primes d’assurances et gestion des indemnisations, accès à son compte intranet 24h/24 pour le propriétaire.

 

 

Pour encore plus de sérénité vous pouvez opter pour nos :


• Assurances LOYERS IMPAYÉS et DÉGRADATION IMMOBILIÈRE
• Assurances VACANCES LOCATIVES
• Assurances RÉSPONSABILITÉ CIVILE PROPRIÉTAIRE NON OCCUPANT (obligatoire)
• (Prime déductible des revenus fonciers / voir tarifs et conditions en agence)
• Prestations Pack Location Pack Essentiel
• Pack Premium
• Recherche et mise en place du locataire
• Découverte du bien, estimation du loyer
• Publicité
• Recherche d’un locataire
• Organiser et assurer les visites
• Compte rendu des visites
• Analyser la solvabilité du candidat
• Rédaction du bail
• Réaliser l’état des lieux d’entrée
• Gestion juridique
• Vérification annuelle des assurances des locataire
• Suivi des baux
• Traitement des congés
• Réalisation des états des lieux de sortie
• Calcul des indeminités de réparations locatives
• Engagement des procédures pré-contentieuses et contentieuses
• Gestion des assurances Loyers Impayés
• Renouvellement des mandats
• Gestion technique
• Suivi et réception des travaux de réparation et d’entretien 5%HT du montant des travaux
• Gestion des sinistres dégât des eaux … 50€TTC/heure
• Présence aux expertises 50€TTC/heure
• Contrôle des obligations techniques des loctaires (entretien chaudière, ramonage cheminée)
• Faire Réaliser les diagnostics immobiliers 30€TTC/demande
• Gestion comptable et financière
• Etablir les comptes rendus de gérance trimestriel
• Quittancer le locataire avec envoi des avis d’échéance
• Encaisser les loyers
• Procéder à la révision annuelle des loyers
• Effectuer la régularisation des charges locatives
• Récupération de la taxe des ordures ménagères
• Etablir le décompte de fin de location et rembourser le dépôt de garantie
• Verser les acomptes au propriétaire
• Relance locataire (courrier + téléphone)
• Régler les factures
• Clôture du mandat 50€TTC/lot Etablir l’aide à la déclaration des revenus fonciers 50€TTC/lot Payer les primes d’assurances et gérer les indemnisations Accés direct à votre compte gestion via internet ORDIM ENTREPRISES ET COMMERCES accompagne les professionnels dans leurs projets immobiliers. Nous intervenons dans toute la France mais plus particulièrement en Ile de France, Bourgogne et région Centre.

 

Notre métier :


Conseil en acquisition et location.
Conseil en investissement immobilier.
Conseil en optimisation et valorisation des actifs immobiliers.
Conseil en financement.
Gestion d'actifs et de portefeuilles immobiliers.
Nos domaines d'intervention :
Bureaux
Entrepots / logistiques
Locaux d'activités
Commerces
Terrains
Retail park
Immeubles de rapport

Notre connaissance du territoire, notre écoute à l’égard de vos besoins, notre capacité à évaluer, négocier et gérer pour vous vos actifs immobiliers font d’ORDIM Entreprises et Commerces un acteur clé pour la réussite de vos opérations immobilières. Qu’il s’agisse de valoriser, céder ou mettre en location l’un de vos biens ou encore qu’il s’agisse de vous trouver des locaux adaptés à votre activité et à votre développement, ORDIM Entreprises et Commerces vous accompagnera et vous apportera un conseil optimal tout au long du process de location, de vente, d’acquisition ou de gestion.

 

Vos coordonnées

* Information obligatoire

Pour vous contacter

Votre demande :

« Les informations recueillies sur ce formulaire sont enregistrées dans un fichier informatisé par GROUPE ORDIM pour gérer votre demande de contact. Elles sont conservées pour la durée nécessaire à la gestion de la relation client dans le respect des prescriptions légales applicables et sont destinées à nos conseillers Conformément à la loi « informatique et libertés », vous pouvez exercer votre droit d'accès aux données vous concernant et les faire rectifier en contactant GROUPE ORDIM contact@ordim-immo.com. Nous vous informons de l’existence de la liste d'opposition au démarchage téléphonique « Bloctel », sur laquelle vous pouvez vous inscrire ici : https://conso.bloctel.fr/ »