Trustee

 

ACCOUNTANT

Analyze current contracts and related expenses, renegotiate and/or put in competition. Maintain rigorous and transparent accounting. Establish with precision the annual budget. To keep all your accounting documents permanently at your disposal. To implement our monthly actions of recovery of the loads near the bad payers.

LEGAL

To take care of the respect of your Rules of Co-ownership. To establish the agenda of the General Assembly in the respect of the legal formalities. Convene and hold the General Assembly and draw up the Minutes. To make apply the decisions voted by the co-owners.

TECHNICAL

To control the good execution of the maintenance and works with photo reports during their realization. To visit your building regularly and to be attentive to the common parts. Advise you in the development of your property. To accompany you in the respect of the legislative evolutions (elevators, electricity...). Negotiate the best possible services with companies.

ADMINISTRATIVE

To ensure the co-ownership in the best of its interests. Secretarial services, direct debit and archive storage Responding quickly and accurately to letters from co-owners. Your agency is open all year round without interruption.

SOCIAL

To collaborate closely with the Syndical Council according to a structured and dated work schedule. To ensure the General Assembly in the respect of each one and to assert the common interest (possibility of attending the GA in videoconference). Mediate in the event of a dispute.

 

At ORDIM,

Consulting

Our condominium management firm advises condominium owners on the proper management of their property. The objectives are to organize the most harmonious operation possible between co-owners, to enhance and preserve the building while maintaining expenses.


Listening

We attach great importance to our relations with the syndicate council, elected by the assembly of co-owners to represent them with the Syndic. At least once a year, you will be invited to the General Assembly of your co-ownership. Many co-owners avoid participating in these assemblies because it is an opportunity to make their voice heard, to influence the decisions that will be taken, to ask for explanations from the syndic and to discuss the daily problems of their building.


Quality


Elected, the syndic\'s office ensures the good respect of the rules of co-ownership and the execution of the deliberations voted during the general assembly. We have human resources: a staff dedicated exclusively to the syndic, dynamic, reactive, available to welcome you, listen to you, advise you. Material means: meeting room, software specific to the activity of syndic and legal service. Everything is done to manage your co-ownership in complete transparency and thus guarantee the value of your property. A building manager assigned to your co-ownership, several meetings on site will be carried out with the presence of the Syndical Council and a report of the visit will be available on your customer space.

 

Your personal details

* Required

Your contact information

Your enquiry

« The information collected on this form is recorded in a computerized file by GROUPE ORDIM to manage your estimate request. They are kept for the duration necessary for the management of the customer relationship in compliance with the applicable legal requirements and are intended for our advisers In accordance with the law "Computing and Freedom", you can exercise your right of access to data concerning you and have them corrected by contacting GROUPE ORDIM contact@ordim-immo.com. We inform you of the existence of the "Bloctel" telephone canvassing opposition list, on which you can subscribe here: https://conso.bloctel.fr/ »

Syndic

 

COMPTABLE

Analyser les contrats en cours et les charges liées, renégocier et/ou mettre en concurrence. Tenir une comptabilité rigoureuse et transparente. Etablir avec précision le budget annuel. Tenir en permanence, à votre disposition, tous les documents de votre comptabilité. Mettre en oeuvre nos actions mensuelles de recouvrement des charges auprès des mauvais payeurs.

JURIDIQUE

Veiller au respect de votre Règlement de Copropriété. Etablir l’ordre du jour de l’Assemblée Générale dans le respect des formalités juridiques. Convoquer et Tenir l’Assemblée Générale et établir le Procès Verbal. Faire appliquer les décisions votées par les copropriétaires.

TECHNIQUE

Contrôler la bonne exécution des entretiens et travaux avec reportages photos pendant leur réalisation. Visiter votre bâtiment régulièrement et être attentif aux parties communes. Vous conseiller dans la valorisation de votre patrimoine. Vous accompagner dans le respect des évolutions législatives (ascenseurs, électricité…). Négocier les meilleures prestations possibles auprès des entreprises.

ADMINISTRATIVE

Assurer la copropriété au mieux de ses intérêts. Secrétariat, domiciliation et conservation des archives Répondre rapidement et de façon précise aux courriers des copropriétaires. Votre Agence est ouverte toute l’année sans interruption.

SOCIALE

Collaborer étroitement avec le Conseil Syndical selon un planning de travail structuré et daté. Assurer l’Assemblée Générale dans le respect de chacun et faire valoir l’intérêt commun (possibilité d’assister aux AG en visioconférence). Assurer la médiation en cas de litige.

 

Chez ORDIM,

Conseil

Notre cabinet de syndic de copropriété conseille les copropriétaires pour la bonne tenue de leur patrimoine. Les objectifs consistent à organiser le fonctionnement le plus harmonieux possible entre copropriétaires, de valoriser et de conserver l’immeuble tout en maintenant les charges.

Ecoute

Nous attachons beaucoup d’importance à nos relations avec le conseil syndical, élu par l’assemblée des copropriétaires pour les représenter auprès du Syndic. Au moins une fois par an, vous serez convoqué à l’Assemblée Générale de votre copropriété. Beaucoup de copropriétaires se dispensent de participer à ces assemblées à tort, car c’est là l’occasion de faire entendre sa voix, de peser sur les décisions qui seront prises, de demander des explications au syndic et de débattre des problèmes quotidiens de son immeuble.

Qualité

Élu, le cabinet de syndic assure le bon respect du règlement de copropriété et l’exécution des délibérations votées lors de l’assemblée générale. Nous disposons de moyens humains : un personnel dédié exclusivement au syndic, dynamique, réactif, disponible pour vous accueillir, vous écouter, vous conseiller. De moyens matériels : salle de réunion, logiciel spécifique à l’activité de syndic et service juridique. Tout est mis en oeuvre pour gérer en toute transparence votre copropriété et garantir ainsi la valeur de votre patrimoine immobilier. Une gestionnaire de bâtiment attitrée à votre copropriété, plusieurs réunions sur site seront réalisées avec la présence du Conseil Syndical et un compte rendu de visite sera disponible sur votre espace client.

 

Vos coordonnées

* Information obligatoire

Pour vous contacter

Votre demande :

« Les informations recueillies sur ce formulaire sont enregistrées dans un fichier informatisé par GROUPE ORDIM pour gérer votre demande de contact. Elles sont conservées pour la durée nécessaire à la gestion de la relation client dans le respect des prescriptions légales applicables et sont destinées à nos conseillers Conformément à la loi « informatique et libertés », vous pouvez exercer votre droit d'accès aux données vous concernant et les faire rectifier en contactant GROUPE ORDIM contact@ordim-immo.com. Nous vous informons de l’existence de la liste d'opposition au démarchage téléphonique « Bloctel », sur laquelle vous pouvez vous inscrire ici : https://conso.bloctel.fr/ »